Equipe

Chefe de Serviço: Ângela V. Silva Guedes

Senso Estrito
Carla Natalia dos Santos 55 11 3061 8202 - carla.natalia@fm.usp.br
Juliane dos Santos Maciel 55 11 3061 8203 - juliane.maciel@fm.usp.br
Leandro Mendes Miranda 55 11 3061 8205 - leandro.mendes@fm.usp.br
Márcia Aparecida Silva 55 11 3061 8204 - m.silva@fm.usp.br
Vera Lucia da Costa 55 11 3061 8214 - vera.costa@fm.usp.br
Luciane Demüner 55 11 3061 8206 - luciane.demuner@fm.usp.br
Informática
Robson Álvaro Ferreira 55 11 3061 8211 - r.ferreira@fm.usp.br
APOIO
Edson Garcia de Menezes edson.garcia@fm.usp.br

.

FAX: (11) 3061-8215